“FEAR” F.alse E.vidence A.ppearing R.eal


F.alse E.vidence A.ppearing R.eal the real definition of fear. I’m going to be real, the majority of  situations that caused me the most stress never even came into fruition. What do I mean? I’ve been stressed out about situations that I thought would happen to me in the future. My imagination was always worse than the reality. But my mind and body couldn’t and can’t tell the difference between illusion and reality. My mind and body embrace these “fears” as if they exist presently. Have you ever been so stressed out about something and then when it happens it turns out to be nothing that you expected? False Evidence Appearing Real! The media has the power to create this fear. But this fear is created from False Evidence. They’ll have you fearful about things that don’t even exist. And then you become hateful of situations and people who you have never encountered because you have fell into the hype and embraced false evidence as if it was reality. I beg you to become thinkers! I beg you to research what you hear and see so that you don’t become fearful and hateful. I beg you to give people the opportunity to express who they are. Give them the opportunity to give their perspective so that you can better understand their culture. Many of us hate people who we have never met. Matter of fact every piece information that we have recieved about other people has come everything and everyone except that person. The majority of information is false evidence appearing real.  Everyone has a story, a voice, a mind, an experience that makes them who they are. Cut out the middle man and get the story straight from the source. No more Fear! Because FEAR or False Evidence Appearing Real creates hate and we can’t move forward or bring change with fear or hate.

One response to ““FEAR” F.alse E.vidence A.ppearing R.eal

  1. I just posted on “False Evidence Appearing Real” and your post appeared as a related link at the bottom of my blog. We’re all connected in one way or another! Nice to “meet” you!

Leave a Reply

